Skip to content

Delete your account

You can't delete your Osvio account from the app yet. To close it, contact support.

Before you ask

  1. Download your photos. On the Galleries page, select Download on each gallery to get a ZIP of your originals. See Control what clients can download.
  2. Turn off auto-renew if you have a paid plan, so you aren't charged again. See Turn off auto-renew.
  3. Tell clients whose galleries will disappear. Clients can keep a gallery forever with the Memory Vault. See Memory Vault.

Ask support to delete your account

Email [email protected] from the address on your account. See Contacting Osvio support.

Can't find what you need?

Email us and include a link to the gallery you're asking about, if there is one.

Contact support